Cosmopolitan Lodge No. 1, MWPHGL of Hawaii


Cosmopolitan Council No. 1, KOP

          Nine young men received the "Investtiure Ceremony" on Saturday morning, September 7th, 2013 at the Schofield Masonic Temple.  They are the chartered members of the newly formed Cosmopolitan Council No. 1, Knights of Pythagoras, operating under the supervision of the Most Worshipful Prince Hall Grand Lodge of Hawaii.  The state director for the Knight of Pythagoras, Brother Eversley Corbin, along with Worshipful Master Harry N. DeBose, RW Claude Crawford, RW Joaquin M. Diaz, RW Kevin J. Sanderson and Brothers Giovanni Marshall, JW Garland Joyner and Brother William Pierce Jr., conferred the "Investiture Ceremony,"  along with the Flower Ceremony for the Mothers of the following young men. Timothy Coleman, Mychael Powel-Coleman, Isaiah Dozier, Machai Hightower, Jayden Jones, Malik Joyner, Danel Maurice, Daymon Santos, Zane Santos